Skip to content

DS106: Letter home – week three

June 10, 2012

Hey folks

Have to admit – I’m missing you a lot less!

The lake’s really warming up now so me and my bunkies (the naked lunch bunch) have been dipping in  almost every day.

Shannon’s given me great feedback this week on all manner of things, and Axroma’s been brilliant inspiration; it’s been great to get involved with my other bunkies on Twitter.

Slight setback has been that while everyone’s scaling the heights of Minecraft worlds, I’m languishing on firm ground as I can’t seem to get the ropes working on my laptop – but I’m hoping that we’ll still be able to shout to one another despite the distance.

I’m loving the educational part of the camp – already it’s hard to imagine what life is like outside the camp walls.  Pencil me in for next summer….

Chat soon xxx

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

